Learn Vedic Astrology Part 1

Learn astronomy for astrologers, planetary & sign characteristics, Rahu & Ketu mythology, and pick up online resources.


(2,518 Đánh giá)

11,967 Người học

Tạo bởi

Janet M


đ 1,399,000

Miễn phí

Giảm 100%

Ưu đãi

Giá còn đ 0 khi thanh toán bằng RND.Nạp thêm

Hoàn tiền 100% sau khi hoàn thành khóa học.

Nhận điểm thưởng

108 Lesson

16.7 giờ video

Có 11967 người tham gia

Bạn sẽ học được gì

Understand the Fundamental Principles of Vedic Astrology.

Understand basic Astronomy principles for an Astrologer.

Understand each planet's archetypal characteristics.

Understand the different sign's (constellations) qualities.

Understand the 4 Goals in Life and the 12 House's meanings.

Learn about the Moon's Nodes: Rahu & Ketu

Gather basic information of other astrological free online resources.

Nội dung

10 Chương

108 Bài học

16h 45m

Khảo sát nhu cầu nhận video bài học qua Google Drive


Xem trước

Mô tả

In this course you will establish a solid foundation in your Vedic Astrology studies preparing you for parts 2 and 3.  Vedic Astrology (also known as Jyotish) is an extremely valuable tool that you can use personally or for the benefit of others.  Jyotish, in Sanskrit means "light"; it shines a light on your karmic path so that you can get to know yourself better in an objective matter enabling you to make better life choices.  

Before you can learn how to read a North Indian chart you need to know how the universe is arranged (astronomy), what the planets mean and how the signs influence the planets that live within them.  In addition, you should understand the special house meanings and how the moon's nodes are formed.  The nodes unique to Vedic Astrology are known as Rahu and Ketu - what fascinating mythology behind their creation.  Finally, become familiar with a few free online resources that are sure to facilitate your Jyotish studies without "breaking your bank".

Nhận xét


(2,518 Đánh giá)











Dữ liệu hiện đang được cập nhật